Washington

Seattle

Pacific Northwest Ballet

Performance Dates:

Nov 24–Dec 28, 2017

Venue Name:

McCaw Hall

Venue Address:

321 Mercer St, Seattle, WA 98109

Venue Website:

McCaw Hall  

Venue Phone:

(206) 733-9725

For Tickets:

eMail:

Phone:

Web:

tickets@pnb.org 

(206) 441.2424

Tickets 

Ballet Company Website:

Pacific Northwest Ballet  

Ballet Company Phone:

(206) 441.2424

Ballet Company eMail:

tickets@pnb.org 

Ballet Company Address:

301 Mercer Street, Seattle, WA 98109

A Northwest Holiday Tradition
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker® promises the magic that makes the holidays. Tchaikovsky's cherished score played live by the PNB Orchestra, gorgeous scenery and costumes by celebrated author and illustrator Ian Falconer (Olivia the Pig), brilliant dancing by PNB's incredible dancers, a snowfall every performance, and Seattle Center's McCaw Hall all dressed up for the holidays.

November 24 – December 28

Performances:
Fri, Nov. 24 at 7:30 pm 
Sat, Nov. 25 at 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov. 25 at 7:30 pm 
Sun, Nov. 26 at 12:30 pm 
Sun, Nov. 26 at 5:30 pm 
Fri, Dec. 1 at 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec. 2 at 2:00 pm 
Sat, Dec. 2 at 7:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 3 at 12:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 3 at 5:30 pm 
Fri, Dec. 8 at 7:30 pm 
Sat, Dec. 9 at 2:00 pm 
Sat, Dec. 9 at 7:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 10 at 12:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 10 at 5:30 pm 
Thu, Dec. 14 at 7:30 pm 
Fri, Dec. 15 at 7:30 pm 
Sat, Dec. 16 at 2:00 pm 
Sat, Dec. 16 at 7:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 17 at 12:30 pm 
Sun, Dec. 17 at 5:30 pm 
Wed, Dec. 20 at 7:30 pm 
Thu, Dec. 21 at 2:00 pm 
Thu, Dec. 21 at 7:30 pm 
Fri, Dec. 22 at 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec. 22 at 7:30 pm 
Sat, Dec. 23 at 2:00 pm 
Sat, Dec. 23 at 7:30 pm
Sun, Dec. 24 at 12:30 pm 
Tue, Dec. 26 at 12:30 pm 
Tue, Dec. 26 at 5:30 pm 
Wed, Dec. 27 at 12:30 pm 
Wed, Dec. 27 at 5:30 pm 
Thu, Dec. 28 at 12:30 pm 
Thu, Dec. 28 at 5:30 pm



 
Home  Perfomances  Reviews  Story  Music

Advertising  |  Privacy Policy |  Send site comments to:  webmaster@nutcrackerballet.net

Copyright © 2008-2017 Maxwell Sites