Georgia

Atlanta

Atlanta Ballet

Performance Dates:

December 8-28, 2017

Venue Name:

The Fox Theatre - Atlanta

Venue Address:

660 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Venue Website:

The Fox Theatre - Atlanta  

Venue Phone:

(404) 881-2100

For Tickets:

eMail:

Phone:

Web:

 

(855) ATL-TIXX

Tickets 

Ballet Company Website:

Atlanta Ballet  

Ballet Company Phone:

(404) 873-5811

Ballet Company eMail:

tekholm@atlantaballet.com 

Ballet Company Address:

1695 Marietta Blvd, NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

Add some sparkle and a little dash of magic to your holiday season with an incredible adventure into a glittering world of wondrous delights. Perfect for young audiences and the young at heart, Atlanta Ballet's Nutcracker at The Fox Theatre is a must-see this December. It is your last year to experience this version of The Nutcracker before Atlanta Ballet unveils a brand new production in 2018, so get your tickets early!

See this version one last time before we unveil a brand new Nutcracker in 2018!

Performances:
Friday, December 8, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:00 PM



 
Home  Performances  Reviews  Story  Music

Advertising  |  Privacy Policy |  Send site comments to:  webmaster@nutcrackerballet.net

Copyright © 2008-2017 Maxwell Sites