Southern California

Costa Mesa

American Ballet Theatre

Performance Dates:

December 10-20, 2015

Venue Name:

Segerstrom Center the Arts

Venue Address:

600 Town Center Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Venue Website:

Segerstrom Center the Arts  

Venue Phone:

(714) 556-2787

For Tickets:

eMail:

Phone:

Web:

 

(714) 556-2787

Tickets 

Ballet Company Website:

American Ballet Theatre  

Ballet Company Phone:

(212) 477-3030

Ballet Company eMail:

 

Ballet Company Address:

890 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003

blank
LBB2


A M E R I C A N   B A L L E T   T H E A T R E   |   T H E   N U T C R A C K E R

A new Southern California tradition begins with American Ballet Theatre's newest Nutcracker, created by Artist in Residence Alexei Ratmansky and featuring sets and costumes from Richard Hudson (Broadway's Lion King). A cast of more than 100 performers - including students from our own ABT William J. Gillespie School - accompany young Clara on a dreamlike journey amid colorful, larger-than-life scenery, magical toy soldiers, mischievous mice, sparkling snowflakes, and a glittering Christmas tree!

Performances:
Thursday, December 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 12 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 13 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 at 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 20 at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 20 at 6:30 p.m.



 
Home  Performances  Reviews  Story  Music  Movies  Gifts

Advertising  |  Privacy Policy |  Send site comments to:  webmaster@nutcrackerballet.net

Copyright © 2008-2016 eShepherdess, Inc.